Staff Directory

NameFunctionDepartment
Abbrederis Philip
T: +43-1-40121-1531
Leitung Technik Haus Reinigung
M: +43-6991-40120-08
Technik Haus Reinigung
philip.abbrederis@wuk.at
Abbrederis Vincent
T: +43-1-40121-1501
Geschäftsleiter Kultur und Verwaltung
M: +43-6991-40121-32
Geschäftsleitung
vincent.abbrederis@wuk.at
Abdallah Madlen
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40122-09
WUK Jugendcoaching West
madlen.abdallah@wuk.at
Aigner Franz
T: +43-1-40121-2610
Administration
M: +43-6991-40122-36
WUK m.power
franz.aigner@wuk.at
Aigner Franz
T: +43-1-40121-2650
Administration
WUK construct
franz.aigner@wuk.at
Akrivou Kirsten
T: +43-1-40121-3501
Projektleitung
M: +43-6991-40121-51
WUK work.space
kirsten.akrivou@wuk.at
Allinger Karl
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-74
WUK Jugendcoaching West
karl.allinger@wuk.at
Altreiter Werner
Training
M: +43-6991-40121-94
WUK work.space
werner.altreiter@wuk.at
Appel Sigrid
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40400-76
WUK CoachingPlus
sigrid.appel@wuk.at
Bachl Alexander
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-63
WUK Jugendcoaching West
alexander.bachl@wuk.at
Badalov Dmitry
Systemadministration
M: +43-6991-40122-13
EDV | WUK
dmitry.badalov@wuk.at
Baumann Christine
T: +43-1-40121
Informationsbüro
Informationsbüro
christine.baumann@wuk.at
Baumgartner Simon
Berater
M: +43-6991-40122-84
A|B|O Jugend
simon.baumgartner@wuk.at
Beck Georg
Intensivcoach
M: +43-6991-40120-42
WUK aut.fit
georg.beck@wuk.at
Beer Sebastian
T: +43-1-40121-2614
Projektleitung
M: +43-6991-40121-99
WUK m.power
sebastian.beer@wuk.at
Behmen Amina
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40122-23
WUK Jugendcoaching West
amina.behmen@wuk.at
Beigelbeck Daniela
Arbeitsanleitung
M: +43-6991-40120-61
WUK bio.pflanzen
daniela.beigelbeck@wuk.at
Benker Johannes
T: +43-1-40121
Aushilfe
Informationsbüro
johannes.benker@wuk.at
Bensch Camilla
T: +43-1-40121-3313
Projektleitung
M: +43-6991-40121-69
WUK Jugendcoaching West
camilla.bensch@wuk.at
Bergmann Elisa
T: +43-1-40121-1572
PR und Medien
M: +43-6991-40122-99
Kunsthalle Exnergasse
elisa.bergmann@wuk.at