Mitarbeiter_innenverzeichnis

NameFunktionAbteilung
Nagelhofer Anna
Rechnungswesen
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
anna.nagelhofer@wuk.at
Neuhuber Fabian
Ausstellungsaufbau
Kunsthalle Exnergasse
fabian.neuhuber@wuk.at
Neumayer Helga
Lerncoach
StartWien – Das Jugendcollege
helga.neumayer@wuk.at
Niebuhr Karin
T: +43-1-40121-2002
Administration
WUK CoachingPlus
karin.niebuhr@wuk.at
Nowak Natalia
Lerncoach
StartWien – Das Jugendcollege
natalia.nowak@wuk.at
Nowohradsky Nicole
Coach
M: +43-6991-40121-37
spacelab
nicole.nowohradsky@wuk.at

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen verwendet. Mehr erfahren.