Mitarbeiter_innenverzeichnis

NameFunktionAbteilung
Eckl Michael
T: +43-1-342 707-2715
Fachmitarbeiter
M: +43-6991-404 00-85
BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
michael.eckl@bundeskost.at
Eder Walpurga
Projektleiterin
M: +43-6991-4040017
A|B|O Jugend
walpurga.eder@wuk.at
Edinger Astrid
Arbeitsassistenz
M: +43-6991-40400-70
WUK Arbeitsassistenz
astrid.edinger@wuk.at
Eglseer Thomas
T: +43-1-342 707-2711
Fachmitarbeiter
M: +43-699-401 21-64
BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
thomas.eglseer@bundeskost.at
Ehrenmüller Johanna
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-20
WUK Jugendcoaching West
johanna.ehrenmueller@wuk.at
Ettl Florian
Coach
M: +43-699-140121-02
spacelab
florian.ettl@wuk.at
Etukudo Nelson
Berater
M: +43-6991-404 00-29
A|B|O Jugend
nelson.etukudo@wuk.at
Exner Astrid
T: +43-1-40121-1554
Musik PR
WUK Musik
astrid.exner@wuk.at

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen verwendet. Mehr erfahren.