NameFunktionAbteilung
Bensch Camilla
Projektleitung
M: +43-6991-40121-69
WUK Jugendcoaching West
camilla.bensch@wuk.at
Birkl-Rosenberg Isabella
Coach / Berufserprobung
M: +43-6991-40121-39
spacelab
isabella.birkl-rosenberg@wuk.at
Blaas Johannes
Systemadministration
EDV
johannes.blaas@wuk.at
Bogensperger Wilhelm
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-08
WUK Jugendcoaching West
wilhelm.bogensperger@wuk.at
Borissov Nikolay
Haustechnik
Technik Haus Reinigung
nikolay.borissov@wuk.at
Breitwieser-Ebster Dieter
T: +43-1-40121-2618
Sozialarbeit
M: +43-6991-40121-58
WUK m.power
dieter.breitwieser-ebster@wuk.at
Bundes KOST

BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
office@bundeskost.at
Buxhofer Elisabeth
Arbeitsassistenz
M: +43-6991-4012138
WUK Arbeitsassistenz
elisabeth.buxhofer@wuk.at
Cajic Danijela
T: +43-1-342 707-2713
Projektadministration
BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
danijela.cajic@bundeskost.at
Campestrini Tina
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-65
WUK Jugendcoaching West
tina.campestrini@wuk.at
Cistota Hannes
T: +43-1-40121-1551
Musikprogramm Leitung
WUK Musik
hannes.cistota@wuk.at
Daeerasoli Mona
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung
WUK construct
mona.daeerasoli@wuk.at
Daichendt Cordula
T: +43-1-40121-2615
Training und Lerncoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-48
WUK m.power
cordula.daichendt@wuk.at
Dalheimer Matthias
T: +43-1-40121-2109
Jugendcoaching
M: +43 699 140121-34
WUK faktor.c
matthias.dalheimer@wuk.at
Dallinger Silvia
T: +43-1-342 707-2718
Fachmitarbeiterin
M: +43-6991-401 22-03
BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
silvia.dallinger@bundeskost.at
Damnjanovic Emina
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-699-140121-57
WUK Jugendcoaching West
emina.damnjanovic@wuk.at
Debnar Michael
GrĂĽnraum
M: +43-6991-40121-96
WUK bio.pflanzen
michael.debnar@wuk.at
Drabek Wolfhard
T: +43-1-40121-2000
Administration
WUK Arbeitsassistenz
wolfhard.drabek@wuk.at
Draub Sonja
Bildungsberatung
M: +43-6991-40121-30
WUK Bildungsberatung
sonja.draub@wuk.at
Duris Julia
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40400-57
WUK Jugendcoaching West
julia.duris@wuk.at