Staff Directory

NameFunctionDepartment
Bachl Alexander
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-4012163
WUK Jugendcoaching West
alexander.bachl@wuk.at
Bajic Leon
Administration
M: +43-699-140400-52
A|B|O Jugend
leon.bajic@wuk.at
Barghouth Anna
T: +43-1-40121-2000
Administration
WUK Arbeitsassistenz
anna.barghouth@wuk.at
Baumann Christine
Informationsbüro
Informationsbüro
christine.baumann@wuk.at
Baumgartner Simon
Berater
M: +43-6991-40400-19
A|B|O Jugend
simon.baumgartner@wuk.at
Beer Sebastian
T: +43-1-40121-2614
Projektleitung
M: +43-699-140121-99
WUK m.power
sebastian.beer@wuk.at
Benker Johannes
Aushilfe
Informationsbüro
johannes.benker@wuk.at
Bensch Camilla
Projektleitung
M: +43-6991-40121-69
WUK Jugendcoaching West
camilla.bensch@wuk.at
Bettinger Robert
T: +43-1-40121-1523
Zivildiener
Kommunikation
robert.bettinger@wuk.at
Birkl-Rosenberg Isabella
Coach / Berufserprobung
M: +43-6991-40121-39
spacelab
isabella.birkl-rosenberg@wuk.at
Blaas Johannes
Systemadministration
EDV
johannes.blaas@wuk.at
Bogensperger Wilhelm
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-08
WUK Jugendcoaching West
wilhelm.bogensperger@wuk.at
Borissov Nikolay
T: +43-1-40121-1533
Haustechnik
Technik Haus Reinigung
nikolay.borissov@wuk.at
Breitwieser-Ebster Dieter
Berater
M: +43-6991-40122-15
A|B|O Jugend
dieter.breitwieser-ebster@wuk.at
Bundes KOST

BundesKOST AusBildung bis 18
office@bundeskost.at
Busch Zsuzsanna
T: +43-1-40121-2110
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-4012133
WUK faktor.c
zsuzsanna.busch@wuk.at
Buxhofer Elisabeth
Arbeitsassistenz
M: +43-6991-4012138
WUK Arbeitsassistenz
elisabeth.buxhofer@wuk.at

I agree to the use of cookies on this website for analysis. Learn more.