NameFunctionDepartment
Pourkhataee Monsef Laleh
Lerncoach
StartWien – Das Jugendcollege
laleh.monsef@wuk.at
Priglinger Sabine
Ausstellungsassistenz
Kunsthalle Exnergasse
sabine.priglinger@wuk.at
Quast Marina
T: +43-1-40121-2207
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-49
WUK CoachingPlus
marina.quast@wuk.at
Rade Susanna
T: +43-1-40121-1521
Kommunikation | Projekte
Kommunikation | Projekte
susanna.rade@wuk.at
Radeka Suzana
T: +43-40121-2114
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40400-43
WUK faktor.c
suzana.radeka@wuk.at
Raicher Peter
Lassee
M: +43-6991-4040098
WUK bio.pflanzen
peter.raicher@wuk.at
Rath Birgit
T: +43-1-40121-2105
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-4012170
WUK faktor.c
birgit.rath@wuk.at
Rauter Martina
T: +43-1-40121-1590
Geschäftsführerin
WUK Event und Catering GmbH
martina.rauter@wuk.at
Reichert Pamela
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-19
WUK Jugendcoaching West
pamela.reichert@wuk.at
Reisenberger Rüdiger
T: +43-1-40121-2613
Training und Lerncoaching
M: +43-6991-40400-37
WUK m.power
ruediger.reisenberger@wuk.at
Riegler Renate
T: +43-1-40121-1513
Rechnungswesen
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
renate.riegler@wuk.at
Rondig Susanne
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-9131848
WUK Jugendcoaching West
susanne.rondig@wuk.at
Röser Elisabeth
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40122-09
WUK Jugendcoaching West
elisabeth.roeser@wuk.at
Ruttinger Maria
Sachbearbeiterin
M: +43-6991-40121-94
spacelab
maria.ruttinger@wuk.at
Sageder Cornelia
Beraterin
M: +43-6991-4040027
A|B|O Jugend
cornelia.sageder@wuk.at
Saygili Fiona
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-699-140121-67
WUK Jugendcoaching West
fiona.saygili@wuk.at
Schafler Klaus
PR
Kunsthalle Exnergasse
klaus.schafler@wuk.at
Scheingraber Johanna
Jugendcoaching
WUK CoachingPlus
johanna.scheingraber@wuk.at
Scherbaum Carina
T: +43-1-40121-1553
Assistentin
WUK Musik
carina.scherbaum@wuk.at
Schindlauer Andreas
Jugendcoaching
M: +43-6991-40121-12
WUK Jugendcoaching West
andreas.schindlauer@wuk.at